Happy Cheese Makers Since 1978
Tablet Vegetable Rennet  - 20 Tablets

Tablet Vegetable Rennet - 20 Tablets (R5)

0.00 stars, based on 0 reviews
These tablets contain no animal products, are gluten free and Non-GMO. Each tablet is scored into 2 segments.INGREDIENTS: Microbial coagulant (Mucur Pussillus and/or Mucur Miehei), Megnesium Stearate, Microcrystaline Cellulose. YIELD: 1/2...
Show
Reviews 1-0 of 0
Reviews 1-0 of 0