We ship cheese making supplies worldwide.

Please look for our newly redesigned website coming soon! The same wonderful products with a fun new look, enjoy!

Search Our Site:

Join Our Free Monthly Moosletter

For Email Newsletters
you can trust

Cheese Slices DVD-Volume 2

Item #:CSDVD2 

   Our Price: $22.95
Availability: In Stock
Usually ships In 2-3 Business Days

In this second volume of the popular Cheese Slices series, Will Studd continues his cheese odyssey, exploring the fascinating history, skills and traditions behind some of Europe's best loved cheeses, as well as taking a look at the exciting revolution that is taking place in handmade artisan and farmhouse cheeses in southwest Ireland, Australia and the Unites States.

If you've ever dreamt of savouring rare Spanish ewe's milk cheese, wanted to visit the alps to see how the finest Comte wheels are matured underground, or wondered about the famous caves of Roquefort and why Stilton is considered the king of English cheese, this seven part series should be compulsory viewing.

CONTAINS SEVEN EPISODES (approx. running time: 190 minutes)

1-The Irish Cheese Renaissance
2-Comte Gruyere and Farmhouse Morbier
3-Spanish Traditional Quesos
4-The Legend of Roquefort
5-Australian Cheese Pioneers
6-Vermont Cheese USA
7-Stilton- The King of English Cheese

You might also like...

What are people saying about us? Check it out here.

The Cheese Queen is in Food and Wine and Barbara Kingsolver's
book Animal, Vegetable, Miracle!

Thanks for joining our cheese making family, keep those stories & photos coming. We love to hear from you!

In Peace,
Ricki, the cheese queen


  SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment

©2013 New England Cheesemaking Supply, Inc. All Rights Reserved

New England Cheesemaking Supply Company
54B Whately Rd, South Deerfield, MA 01373
E-mail info@cheesemaking.com

Phone (413) 397-2012  Fax (413) 397-2014
Monday-Friday 9am-4pm EST
We are out for lunch from 12:00pm-12:30pm EST


Click here for our Return/Exchange Form

Many of our products are assembled by American Veterans in Leeds Massachusetts, for more information please click here.